top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiracle Baby Monday

So Lucky

All my children are special. They have all done things to my life that only God knows!

Langston is so extra special, because according to doctors I shouldn’t have been able to have any more children.

After losing Leilani to a placental abruption and getting pregnant so soon after her loss really damaged my uterus. When I had Leighton I almost had a uterine rupture. It took them 4 hours post C section to stop the bleeding.

They told me I couldn’t have anymore children my uterus was damaged. That crushed my soul. I just felt so hopeless.

I finally two years after decided to go to see another doctor and get a third opinion. The first two said they wouldn’t risk it but this one said he would! My pregnancy with Langston was super high risk. I literally lived in the hospital at least that’s what it felt like! But THANK GOD and my doctor my guy is here alive. I am so lucky to have him.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page