top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiracle Baby Monday

I have 3!

Well I have 3! In 1997 my mom and my uncle Donald Phillips drove me to the ER. (In his little gray car) I was told later that day that I would never have kids. I had 6 cyst scrubbing against my ovaries scaring me for life. Miracle baby #1 Nathan was a shock! Couldn’t believe it. I had a small sack and a short cord.  doctors told me 1 more week he would have been a stillborn. Nothing but God! Nathan was born after 3 days of hard labor. He was 31 weeks  weighing 6 pounds and 12 oz born on 3/5/03. God saw fit for him to come home with me. Miracle baby #2 Amela, I almost lost her twice but she kept holding on.  A fighter till this day🥰. Amela was born at 35 weeks weighing 6 pounds and 6oz 12/23/06. She wanted to surprise my sister for her visit home. God gave me another angel. Miracle baby #3 S’maj, she gave me a run for my money!!!  In a different state scared to death god had angels looking after me. She was so active in the womb and brought it out with her. With a scary surprise S’maj was born at 36 weeks weighing 7 pounds oz on 1/25/09 with her siblings watching . All 3 miracles changed my life forever. I am blessed to be their mother. I love them dearly and wouldn’t trade any of my journeys for anything in the world. Each of us has our own story don’t be afraid to share. It may help someone. I was told I would never have kids look at me now.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page