top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiracle Baby Monday

No Longer Bound

My angel Kayla Monet' Allen.  I lost her on January 14, 2015. I was 9 weeks pregnant. People ask how did I know she was a girl. Well I went to a abortion/miscarriage recovery bible study they have at faithful central bible church called "no longer bound" and we asked god to reveal the gender of our babies, we named our babies and we had a memorial for our babies. I am so grateful for this ministry because losing my baby, I fell into depression, I no longer had my joy or my laughter. I didn't have peace with her being gone. But with god he got me through it. But when I tried to conceive again after Kayla passing. I couldn't.  For 2 years I tried to get pregnant. I was mad because I keep seeing everyone else around me getting pregnant.  But on Feb 9th,!!! We conceived my rainbow Tessi Rose Allen!!!. It took two long years. But god knew the day and time I was going to conceive this baby. God knew how much I wanted her. I tell her that all the time.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page